Testimonials

4.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Laura L. for Amie Pollard

MARIANNA, FL


5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli N. for Amie Pollard

DOTHAN, AL
Amie is wonderful! I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Amie Pollard

Dothan, AL
Great experience with Amie and Hometown. Would definitively recommend them both. Great communication and a very painless experience.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Amie Pollard

Dothan, AL
Amy Pollard is awesome!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio F. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie was very knowledgeable about all the procedures. She immediately returned calls and responded to text messages and emails in a timely manner. We now consider Amie a Friend and look forward to doing more business with Hometown Lenders.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Stuart R. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie was incredible! Very communicative and friendly throughout the entire process. She quickly responded to all my questions and served as a great intermediary to resolve conflicts and conflicting information when they arose. She is a solid professional and perhaps the best part of HomeTown Lenders.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie and Tim were INCREDIBLE to work with. Our process was NOT easy (we moved across the country during a pandemic) but they were ALWAYS there to answer any questions and make our process as smooth as can be! To say that Amie and Tim were a life saver would be an understatement..... honestly words cannot express how wonderful they are. I would HIGHLY recommend Amie and Tim to anyone with great confidence. Thank you team!!!!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Closed our VA loan from start to finish in 24 days. Always accessible and always friendly. We just love Amie and Tim!!!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Larry D. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by RICHARD M. for Amie Pollard

Ariton, AL
Amie Pollard worked her magic with us on the home loan. At first we didn't even know if we could pull it off, but she made sure we did. Everything about the process was pleasant. I would definitely recommend that anyone interested in purchasing a home give her a call. Thumbs up HomeTown lenders!!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie was a delight to work with. She was very pleasant and kept me informed at every stage. She was extremely responsive and answered all my questions completely. Y

4.8 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Amie Pollard

Hartford, AL
When issues came up we were presented with solutions from amie to correct them to stay on track

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Great job!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kala K. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
They did an awesome would recommend and use them again.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Micah H. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Process was smooth and easy! Very helpful when asking any questions.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton E. for Amie Pollard

Dothan, AL
Everything great

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Amie Pollard

Headland, AL
The whole process from start to finish was easy and very non-stressful. They told me what they needed and I made sure they had it ASAP and my loan was done in no time. I would recommend her to anyone. I felt like family from the start.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila A. for Amie Pollard

Abbeville, AL
Amie Pollard is the most professional and knowledgeable business woman that I have ever had the privilege doing business with. She is very dedicated in helping people achieve their business goals. She goes above and beyond and works very hard to achieve the best business deal available and she will be by your side every step of the way!! To sum it up, if you need a smart and professional business woman, Amie Pollard is the one to go to!!


Line